NCCYM 2010

On Dec. 10, 2010, the National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry (NFCYM) Board of Directors honored TEC Co-Founders Fr. Matthew Fedewa and Dorothy Gereke with the National Youth
Ministry Recognition Award. They received these awards because of their lifetime
dedication and ongoing contributions to the TEC Movement.

Michal Horace - Chairperson of the NFCYM Board of Directors,
Dorothy Gereke and Fr. Matthew Fedewa


2010 Award Recipients

Members of the TEC Conference staff, leadership team, ministry team and friends
pose for a photo with Fr. Matt and Dorothy.

Click here for news release